Reviews

Lowery Fencing IconLowery Fencing

2423 North Woods Street, Sherman

5.0 220 reviews

  • Avatar Newmans House ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Matt and co. with Lowery Fencing are simply the best. We have gone back and forth about our investment in a fence since building our home in Denison. … More At first, we cast a wide net for quotes and assistance. Matt was one of the only ones to reply. Not only that, he helped us with change after change, canceling, doing it again the next year, and having something pop up unexpectedly, then finally accommodating us this year to complete our long-overdue project. Very communicative, professional and flexible. Responsiveness is half the battle, and they did everything right. The crew did a phenomenal job.
  • Avatar Diane Huffines Hansen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Top notch expertise on designing the fence to accommodate our steep property grade, phenomenal custom welding and service, and made sure we were completely … More happy with the finish before final billing us. Very happy with this business!
  • Avatar Eleanor Wheaton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This was our first fence purchase and Lowery Fencing provided quality and quick service. Matt worked with us to determine the best option and went above … More and beyond to create an amazing experience!
  • Avatar joshua searcey ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    If you’re in need of any fencing I highly recommend Lowery fencing!! Matt was very personable, knowledgeable and easy going. All the guys that came were … More very professional and polite. Everyone that I had interaction with was easy going, knowledgeable and very informative. They made absolute certain they built what I wanted and kept me in the loop through the process in order to prevent mistakes and more time.As a business owner I love to deal with other businesses like this that know what they’re doing and are personable. It’s hard to find these days.
  • Avatar Arcadian 9 ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Had a wood/wire fence combo put in on our property, along with a couple 12' gates and 3ish' pedestrian gates.. They did a fantastic job. Had … More to drill threw rocks, roots, boulders, you name it they found it. The fencing honestly for the price was way better than I had expected. I had them copy a similar fence I had installed in TN and they absolutely blew it away in quality. If/when I need more fencing done I know who I will be calling.
  • Avatar Chris Simonton ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The thing I was most impressed with other than how good my new fence looks, was the communication. They were great about texting me updates, instructions … More and quickly responding to any questions I had regarding my new fence.I had already done my research, reviewed Lowery Fencing and selected them to do the job before I even requested a quote. Just check out their website and you'll see examples of their work. I made the right choice. It really changed the appearance of my house as you can see from the before and after photos.
  • Avatar Kevin Cannon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Matt and his crew did an amazing job on my black wrought iron fence. His pricing was very competitive and more importantly, he did what he said he would … More do, when he said he would do it. His crew was first rate and he kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would HIGHLY recommend Lowery Fencing for your fencing needs.
  • Avatar Josh Moore ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Lowery Fencing did a great job on our custom gate for our new home! We had a great consultation and they even delivered earlier than the projected. I would … More definitely recommend them and look forward to using them on future projects.
  • Avatar Aishwarya Bai ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am beyond excited about our new iron fence !! These guys were too good with communication, constant updates and provided us with excellent/quality/timely … More service (thanks Bill!).Lowery fencing will definitely be my go-to for ALL future fencing needs. I'd give them more stars if Google would let me : )
  • Avatar Vineet Srinivasan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Recently used Lowery fencing to replace our backyard wrought iron fence. Beyond happy with the service received. Both Bill and Brett truly went above and … More beyond to ensure timely completion of our project- thanks guys!Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Wire Products Supply Company ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Lowery was super responsive, punctual, respectful, and professional. Would hire again, 100%